GERARD INSURANCE SERVICES LLC. LIC#OH49304

We are Open

9am to 5pm Monday through Friday

Physical Address

96 E. Saint Charles Street. (Hwy 49)  San Andreas, CA 95249

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 729 San Andreas, CA 95249

Phone Numbers

(209) 754 1490 VOICE

(209) 754 4544 FAX

Email Contact

Fred Gerard - fred@gerardinsurance.com

Neil Hjelmervik - neil@gerardinsurance.com

Teresa Dahl - teresa@gerardinsurance.com

Cynthia Marshall - cynthia@gerardinsurance.com

Angela Barry - angela@gerardinsurance.com

Liz Gimble - liz@gerardinsurance.com

Get Directions

“We are conveniently located on Highway 49 (96 E. Saint Charles Street) in beautiful San Andreas, the seat of Calaveras County, with plenty of parking. Click HERE to get directions"